Australian and New Zealand Stewardship Network


The Stewardship Network is an association of representatives from nine Australian Catholic dioceses who have agreed to participate in regular teleconferences to advance the growth of stewardship across Australia and New Zealand.

Currently, representatives from Adelaide, Brisbane, Broken Bay, Cairns, Maitland-Newcastle, Perth, Rockhampton, Townsville, Wellington, and Wollongong dioceses are participating.

The website carries links to resources, national events and networks, as well as information about the nature of stewardship.

Mass on Demand


From Parish of Our Lady of The Way, North Sydney & Lavender Bay. The first Mass of the day on YouTube

Mass Online


Live streamed from Our Lady of the Rosary Cathedral, Waitara


Daily Prayer

Daily Prayer

All your daily readings, reflections and prayers can be found here...